Welcome to the official website of MicroPowers!

Results and cases

To help customers save energy and protect environment with advanced and proper technology

Chuandong Farm sewage biogas cogeneration project

Completion time:April 2008
Business model:EPC general contracting
Project overview:
Chuandong Farm was located in Dafeng City in Jiangsu Province. It had built a large-sized modern pig farm. Every year, 20,000 pigs became full grown and ready for slaughter; the number of sows, boars and pork pigs on hand were about 10,000. About 20 tons of pig manure and 80-100 tons of sewage were produced per day.

This project conducted anaerobic digestion of manure to produce biogas, used biogas to generate electricity, used the waste heat to keep warm for anaerobic process and piggery, and, in the meantime, used the resulted marsh fertilizer to irrigate the farmland surrounding Chuandong Farm, realized waste reduction, harmless and recycling treatment as well as the comprehensive utilization of energy, achieved the purpose of environmental governance, and improve the economic benefits of Chuandong Farm.

Process routes:
1×60kW gas internal combustion generator unit+1×50kW gas Stirling engine generator unit+biogas pretreatment system+biogas power generation and grid connected control system+waste heat utilization system
主要技術經濟指標:
余熱供熱量:482400 kWh
年處理糞便污水:40150噸
年運行時間:7884h
總能利用率:80%以上
年CO2減排:870噸
年標準煤減排量:58噸

Copyright ? 2015 All Right Reserved Shanghai MicroPowers Ltd Powered by:CN7080    滬ICP備05026535號
福彩3d

業績與案例

用先進適用的技術幫助用戶節約能源,保護環境

川東農場污水沼氣熱電聯供項目

建成時間:2008年4月
商務模式:EPC工程總包
項目概況:
川東農場位于江蘇省大豐市,該場已建成大型現代化養豬場一座,年出欄肉豬20000頭,存欄母豬、種豬、肉豬合計約10000頭,每日產生約20噸豬糞和80-100噸污水。
本項目將糞污進行厭氧消化產生沼氣,利用沼氣發電并利用余熱對厭氧工藝和豬舍保溫,同時產生的沼肥用于農場周圍的農田灌溉,實現了廢棄物的減量化、無害化、資源化處理和能源的綜合利用,達到了環境治理的目的,并提高了農場的經濟效益。
工藝路線:
1×60kW燃氣內燃機發電機組+1×50kW燃氣熱氣機發電機組+沼氣預處理系統+沼氣發電及并網控制系統+余熱利用系統
主要技術經濟指標:
余熱供熱量:482400 kWh
年處理糞便污水:40150噸
年運行時間:7884h
總能利用率:80%以上
年CO2減排:870噸
年標準煤減排量:58噸

Copyright ? 2015 All Right Reserved 上海齊耀動力技術有限公司 技術支持:朗晟網絡    滬ICP備05026535號
福彩3d