Welcome to the official website of MicroPowers!

Into MicroPowers

We are not only committed to leading the industry
but also creating a platform for our staff to make contribution to society and realize their own value

>Into MicroPowers>Company

Company Profile

In 1975, SMDERI of China Ship Research and Development Academy established the special engine research laboratory;

In June, 1996, the Special Engine Engineering Research Center was set up;

In August, 2002, the R & D and production base with a total investment of RMB 160 million was completed within Pudong ZhangJiang Hi-Tech Park. The ownership of Special Engine Engineering Research Center of SMDERI was wholly transformed to establish Shanghai MicroPowers Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), the shares of which were jointly held by CSIC and SMDERI.

For 40 years, the Company has been committed to the research, development and production of the heat engine (the heat engine is also called the Stirling engine) and is the only manufacturer of the Stirling engine generator unit in China. Currently, the Company has developed the 50kW gas turbine generator unit as well as 1kW and 25kW dish type Stirling solar thermal power generation units, and has become a high-tech enterprise integrating with the R & D, design, production, system integration of the Stirling engine and the energy power plant.

In 2002, the Company expanded the range of services to the fields of energy conservation and environmental protection projects, actively promoted the natural gas distributed cogeneration system, landfill gas recovery power generation system, sewage sludge anaerobic methane recovery power generation system, waste heat recovery power generation system and other systems engineering, and provided customers with project consulting (project proposals and feasibility study reports, etc.), project design, the supply of gas generating sets, EPC "turnkey" projects and other whole process services. With the pioneering and enterprising spirit, based on core strengths, the Company strives to achieve leapfrog development.

The Company has a high-quality professional research team, which has solid foundation, rich experience and excellent style, including 2 doctoral supervisors and 4 master's supervisors as well as 2 experts who enjoy special government allowances of the State Council. The Company once won more than 10 awards including the special prize and first prize of the State Science and Technology Progress Awards as well as the first prize and the second prize of the science and technology awards at provincial and ministerial level. The Company has 47 valid patents, including 22 patents of inventions.

In 2007, the Company was granted with the "Award for Major Contributions to the Development and Construction of High-tech Weaponry and Equipment" and the gold medal by the CPC Central Committee, the State Council and the Central Military Commission. In 2010, the Company was awarded the honorary title of “Pioneer Worker” by All-China Federation of Trade Unions. The Company once won the " National Defense Pre-research Advanced Group", "Shanghai Role Model Group", Innovative Team of Defense-related Science and Technology” and other honorary titles.

The Company has the processing and testing base allocated with complete technologies and advanced equipment. Its headquarters is located in Pudong ZhangJiang Hi-Tech Park, with comfortable working environment as well as first class software and hardware environment. In addition, the Company also has Xinzhuang production base and Fuxin Island test base, with strong R & D and production capacity.
Copyright ? 2015 All Right Reserved Shanghai MicroPowers Ltd Powered by:CN7080    滬ICP備05026535號
福彩3d

走進齊耀

我們不僅致力于成為行業的領導者
同時也致力于打造充分體現員工價值的事業發展平臺,積極為社會做出有益的貢獻

>走進齊耀>公司介紹

公司介紹

1975年,中國艦船研究院第七一一研究所成立特種發動機研究室;

1996年6月,特種發動機工程研究中心成立;

2002年8月,總投資1.6億的研發及生產基地在浦東張江高科技園區內落成,七一一研究所特種發動機工程研究中心整體轉制成立上海齊耀動力技術有限公司,由中船重工集團公司和七一一研究所聯合控股。

四十年來我們一直致力于熱氣機研發及生產(熱氣機也稱斯特林發動機)。目前已開發50kW燃氣熱氣機發電機組、1kW和25kW碟式斯特林光熱發電機組,已成為以熱氣機及能源動力裝置的研發、設計、生產、系統集成等為一體的高新科技企業。

2002年,公司將服務范圍擴展到節能與環保工程領域,積極推廣天然氣分布式熱電聯供系統、垃圾填埋氣回收發電系統、污水、污泥厭氧沼氣回收發電系統、廢熱回收發電系統等系統工程,為客戶提供項目咨詢(項目建議書、可研報告等)、項目設計、燃氣發電機組供應、EPC“交鑰匙”工程等全過程服務。以開拓進取的精神,立足核心優勢,實現跨越式發展。

公司擁有一支高素質的專業研究隊伍,基礎扎實、經驗豐富、作風過硬,擁有博士生導師2名,碩士研究生導師4名;享受國務院政府特殊津貼專家2人。曾獲國家科技進步特等獎、一等獎以及省部級一、二等獎10多項。公司擁有有效專利47項,其中發明專利22項。

2007年被中共中央、國務院、中央軍委授予“高技術武器裝備發展建設工程重大貢獻獎”并頒發金質獎牌,2010年獲中華全國總工會“工人先鋒號”榮譽稱號。曾獲“國防預研先進集體”、“上海市模范集體”、“國防科技創新團隊”等榮譽稱號。

公司擁有工藝配置齊全、設備先進的加工和試驗基地,總部坐落于浦東張江高科技園區,環境優美,工作環境舒適,軟硬件環境一流,另外公司還擁有莘莊生產基地和復興島試驗基地,具備強大的研發和生產能力。
Copyright ? 2015 All Right Reserved 上海齊耀動力技術有限公司 技術支持:朗晟網絡    滬ICP備05026535號
福彩3d